AUTHORS

A B D E G I K L M N O P R S T U V X Y Z
Authorsort ascending Address Place of employment E-mail Academic degree, position
Tatyana Voropayeva Ukraine, Kyiv city Taras Shevchenko National University of Kiev voropayevatania@rambler.ru Candidate of Psychology, Associate Professor, Senior Scientific Worker
Tatyana Poplavskaya Ukraine, Odessa city South-Ukrainian National Pedagogical University named after K.D. Ushinsky poplavskaya.t@mail.ru Candidate of Philosophy, Associate Professor
Tatyana Borisova Ukraine, Dnepropetrovsk city Dnepropetrovsk National Metallurgical Academy of Ukraine tborisova78@mail.ru Candidate оf Philosophy Associate Professor
Tatiana Filiakova Austria, Vienna city University of Vienna tatiana.filakova@ludi.in.ua Doctor
Sofia Agapova Russia, Rostov-on-don city Southern Federal University e-s-agapova@mail.ru Ph.D. in Philology
Skandarbek Ayazbekov Kazakhstan, Astana city JSC «National company «Kazakhstan-Engineering» skan_ayazbektegi@mail.ru Honorary Doctor of Philosophy, Full Professor, Candidate of Art sciences
Sergiy Seletsky Ukraine, Odessa Christian Humanitarian and Economic Open University seletsky@bk.ru PhD
Sergei Kruchinin Russia, Noyabrsk Noyabrsk Institute of Oil and Gas (Branch) of the Tyumen State Oil and Gas University nngkcergei@mail.ru Candidate of Philosophy, Lecturer
Sabina Ayazbekova Kazakhstan, Astana city Kazakhstan Branch of Lomonosov Moscow State University ayazbekova@mail.ru Doctor of Philosophy, Full Professor Deputy Director
Ruslan Khamidullin Russia, Birsk Birsk Branch of the Bashkir State University istfak10@mail.ru Candidate of History, Associate Professor
Rostislav Mayor Ukraine, Zinkovtsyi Kamyanets-Podolskyy National University named after I. Ogienko major.r@mail.ru Post-graduate
Riyaz Masalimov Russia, Birsk Birsk Branch of the Bashkir State University istfak10@mail.ru Candidate of History, Associate Professor
Pavel Starikov Russia, Krasnoyarsk Siberian Federal University kriprikrit@rambler.ru Candidate of Philosophy, Associate Professor
Olga Gold Ukraine, Odessa Odessa National University named after I.I Mechnikov olgold@rambler.ru Postgraduate Student
Olga Bogomolets Ukraine, Kiev city Bogomolets National Medical University pomian22@gmail.com Doctor of Medicine, Full Professor