AUTHORS

A B D E G I K L M N O P R S T U V X Y Z
Автор Addressсортировать по убыванию Place of employment E-mail Academic degree, position
Zlatka Kasandrova Bulgaria, Bratsigovo city Plovdiv University named after Paisii Hilendarski zlatka.kasandrova@abv.bg As. Professor - Master of Education
Valentina Dolgova Russia, Chelyabinsk Chelyabinsk State Pedagogical University 23a12@list.ru Doctor of Psychology, Professor, Dean
Valeriya Shayahmetova Russia, Chelyabinsk city Chelyabinsk State Pedagogical University valesha3004@mail.ru Senior Lecturer
Galina Goleva Russia, Chelyabinsk city Chelyabinsk State Pedagogical University golevag.78@mail.ru Candidate of Psychology, Lecturer
Mariya Arkaeva Russia, Chelyabinsk city Chelyabinsk State Pedagogical University machulka94@mail.ru Candidate of Psychology, Senior Lecturer
Nataliia Stepanova Ukraine, Cherkassy Cherkassy Regional Institute of Pedagogical Employees Postgraduate Education stepanova76@ukr.net Candidate of Philosophy, Associate Professor
Dmitriy Usov Russia, Cherkassy city Academy of Fire Safety Named After Chernobyl Heroes dimausov@i.ua Candidate of Philosophy, Associate Professor
Tatyana Borisova Ukraine, Dnepropetrovsk city Dnepropetrovsk National Metallurgical Academy of Ukraine tborisova78@mail.ru Candidate оf Philosophy Associate Professor
Vladimir Chernyak Ukraine, Dnipropetrovsk Nаtional Mining University vi_chernyak@ukr.net Candidate of Technical sciences, Associate Professor
Elena Kryukova Ukraine, Donetsk Donetsk National University elena@dataxp.net Candidate of Psychology, Associate Professor
Xojamberdi Tagaev Uzbekistan, Jizzakh city Jizzakh State Pedagogical Institute bahrom.ms@inbox.ru Senior Lecturer
Vladimir Verstiuk Ukraine, Kamyanets-Podolsk city Kamianets-Podilsky I. Ohienko National University verstyuk.2015@mail.ru Senior Lecturer
Marina Honchar Ukraine, Kamyanets-Podolsk city Kamianets-Podilsky I. Ohienko National University gonchar.marina@mail.ru Postgraduate Student
Alexander Dan'shin Russia, Kemerovo Kemerovo Institute (Branch) of the Plekhanov Russian University of Economics danhin@kemcity.ru Candidate of Jurisprudence, Associate Professor, Head of Chair
Ilya Illin Ukraine, Kharkiv city Kharkiv National University named after V.N. Karazin i.v.illin1988@gmail.com Student